Saint Scape
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

ip: saint-scape.no-ip.biz

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  WebsiteWebsite  Vote MoparVote Mopar  Vote RuneLVote RuneL  R-S VoteR-S Vote  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

"The Fallen"

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Nick
Saint
Nick

"The Fallen" Empty
PostSubject: "The Fallen"   "The Fallen" EmptyMon Mar 28, 2011 9:30 pm

I'm pretty new to the server so I decided to make a clan. Our clan emblem or crest as you want to call it will be a legends cape.

There are 8 simple rules that I would like you all to follow:

1. Wearing a cape other than a legends cape in the wild will result in being backstabbed (bsed) and known as a traitor.

2. Being piled as a result of wearing a different cape may result in bannishment from the clan, and is allowed and encourged by clan members to follow (If you follow this well enough along with the other rules its a great way to gain rank ups).

3. Respect higher ups in the clan, meaning me, the queen, and the 3 corporals.

4. Do not beg for a higher rank, that will just be ignored and frowned upon. Also may result in temporary removal in the clan.

5. There is no sharing loots unless you (the person who gains the pk) decides to share. SO DO NOT COMPLAIN!!!

6. Attacking another clan member "accidentally" in the wild without appology will be automatically assumed a traitor and will be immediately bannished from the clan with no possible re-entry (If I see this it is something I will act upon HIGHLY).

7. Language is not a problem to me but please try to make it something that is minimal, we don't want a bad reputation with tons of muted people in the clan.